Governing Structure of PPPAI

Association would have a steering committee (consisting of representatives of IPSCM-India, other eminent public procurement experts and government representatives, if possible) who would provide the leadership and guidance to the Association. The Association will operate on a non-profit basis. Members of the Steering committee will be selected through elections (other than those nominated by IPSCM-India and Government). 

Governing Board

Initial governing body structure is as follows. All PPPAI activities and further plans will be taken by Governing board. 

Krishan K. Batra
President & CEO

Santhanam Krishnan

S. Krishnan
Thought Leader

Shivendra Kumar

Shivendra Kumar 
Thought Leader

Arun Pal

Sandeep Verma
Thought Leader